ID
10250
Name
Ace
First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Parent Email
Delete Student

Name ID Phone Email Formal Name Parent Email
Ace 10250 8314313449 ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org Zcow, Ace ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org
Aidan 400256 8314193300 biga.oconnor@gmail.com O, Aidan oconnor.michael@gmail.com
Alyssa 12998 8312959330 arbocean@gmail.com Buller, Alyssa bullerxb@yahoo.com
Anthony 31530 8318187593 alocatelli1972@gmail.com Locatelli, Anthony Klocatelli3@gmail.com
Ashley 31535 8314196379 amillersmb@gmail.com Miller, Ashley swimnsteve@aol.com
Ava 31969 8312952670 awaizmeh@gmail.com Thorington , Ava thoringtongirls@gmail.com
Brianna 41663 8313599342 briromeo7@gmail.com Romeo, Brianna romeos@pacbell.net
Carley 41650 8317066676 carleyohara2@gmail.com Ohara, Carley X
Carson 31556 8313597654 carson15spence@gmail.com Spence, Carson jenniferspence5@gmail.com
Chiara 400229 8314196110 chiara.aiello@me.com Aiello, Chiara X
Chris 31600 8314359216 chrisarcarese22@gmail.com Arcarese, Christopher louis.arcarese@gmail.com
Claire 400243 8312478901 clairehartman1@gmail.com Hartman, Claire X
Cornbread 13008 8313451063 adpolland@gmail.com Polland, Alexander lynne999@comcast.net
Curly 13100 8312399488 carly.hurvitz@gmail.com Hurvitz, Carly X
Damien 31739 8313327196 damiendelgadillo@yahoo.com Delgadillo, Damien catherine@kevcat.com
David 31541 8313346250 thenumberonegiantsfan@gmail.com Nicholson, David nicholson_c@yahoo.com
Elizabeth 31548 8312957663 elizrodriguez00@gmail.com Rodriguez, Elizabeth X
Elphaba 13456 8314191814 isabellatheadventurer@comcast.net Negrete , Isabella
Emma 11863 8312399605 duranemma634@gmail.com Duran, Emma X
Gabby 31549 8312126215 gabriellaruizsandoval@gmail.com Sandoval, Gabriella X
Jack 13237 8313347397 jackmcooper29@gmail.com Cooper, Jack X
Jake 400257 8317104200 oliverezj@scottsvalleyusd.org Oliverez, Jake X
James 10790 8312652232 totallydontknowyourname@gmail.com Truong, James X
Jasper 400205 8312345867 jtodtz@gmail.com Todtz, Jasper mtodtz@gmail.com
Jennifer 31370 8312514137 jennyvelasco65@gmail.com Velasco, Jennifer X
Joe 400235 8312521616 wallyjoepaulb@gmail.com Brennan, Joseph janettebrennan@yahoo.com, pbrennan@lgusd.org
Jonah 13996 4088342240 therealjonahnordstrom@gmail.com Nordstrom, Jonah X
Josiah 13517 6268255211 josiahvalencia1@gmail.com Valencia, Josiah mattsrib@gmail.com
Kaden 400261 8313319579 kadenjpryor@gmail.com Pryor, Kaden joynry06@gmail.com
Kayak 31678 8312396806 kayaisamazing018@gmail.com Hegner, Kayak X
Kelleen 31699 8314614804 kemcentee1@gmail.com McEntee, Kelleen kmcentee@gmail.com
Kelly 31320 8315358607 kellykeane019@gmail.com Keane, Kelly cnk34@aol.com
Kyla 400249 8312349414 kuokyla@gmail.com Kuo, Kyla X
Kyle 41660 8317137004 kyleraymond5@gmail.com Raymond, Kyle randbee@aol.com
Kylie 400248 8317060345 kylie.maia413@gmail.com Colombani, Kylie X
Lahood 13003 8312343307 pacific5311@gmail.com LaHood, Lauren pcthykr@gmail.com
Lauren 11338 8313597039 lauren95066@gmail.com Emanuelson , Lauren emanuelsons@gmail.com
Liberty 41640 0 pliberty007@gmail.com Liberty, Phil barbara.liberty@yahoo.com
Logan 31503 8313349675 ld@thedanielnetwork.com Daniel, Logan X
Madelyn 31544 8317136758 madelynraabe@gmail.com Raabe, Madelyn X
Margaret 11518 4083358605 margarets42100@gmail.com Schutz, Margaret X
Marlene 12151 8313452098 marlee95066@gmail.com Bruce , Marlene heather95066@comcast.net
Meliese 11020 8312461835 born2playsoccer7@gmail.com Menchaca, Meliese X
Mitchell 13042 8313255297 mitgeringer@gmail.com Geringer, Mitchell X
Nathan 13521 8318180248 nathanrunner@gmail.com Weaver, Nathan weaver.chelsea@gmail.com
Nicholas 400389 8313340295 nruss3ll@gmail.com Russell, Nicholas arussell@consultech.com
Philip 31515 8313320406 goodrichphilip5@gmail.com Goodrich, Philip X
Pizza 10328 0 sirmylesthethird@gmail.com Polito , Myles valerietrun@gmail.com
Reece 41538 8315668611 captainreece99@gmail.com Stratford, Reece Stratfordcrew@gmail.com
Ryan 400233 8312342752 ryanbariteau@gmail.com Bariteau, Ryan X
Sarah 111800 8316005105 murphysarah000@gmail.com Murphy, Sarah X
Sean 13006 2069726625 cameron.sean@gmail.com Cameron, Sean veronica.cameron@gmail.com
Shay 60178 8313317147 heyshay@me.com Shay, Lauren wutdoushay@sbcglobal.net
Shelby 31500 8312069805 shelby.capell@gmail.com Capell, Shelby gower.patti@gmail.com
Skyler 31683 8314356089 skylerhughett1@gmail.com Hughett, Skyler X
Sterling 31502 8313348707 cavanaughst@gmail.com Cavanaugh, Sterling X
Thomas 400440 8312393496 tls1099@gmail.com Sullivan, Thomas annpace123@gmail.com
Tomas 13127 4086217075 tomascleary9@gmail.com Cleary, Tomas X
Tyler 60208 8312463599 tylerh3317@gmail.com Harris, Tyler yespbh@gmail.com
Yael 10721 8312121111 ayestan@hotmail.com Ayesta, Nicol luayestaya25@hotmail.com
Yams 41685 8312780736 4yanezd@gmail.com Yanez, David shf764@comcast.net