Change Course
Edit Student
10250 Ace 8314313449 ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org Ace Zcow
11522 Alondra 8313254393 alondraruiz.ar@gmail.com Alondra Ruiz
31301 Anna 8317136733 nanoannaellis99@gmail.com Anna Ellis
400172 Arg 8313341378 searghavani@gmail.com Sarah Arghavani
11027 August 8313348406 ajmelvin1999@yahoo.com August Melvin
60217 Ava 8312511771 avaglassey@gmail.com Ava Glassey
400271 Bardia 8315660253 bardiabesharat@outlook.com Bardia Besharat
12041 Baxter 8315889591 baxwes2323@gmail.com Baxter Wesson
13399 Cade 8315664748 cade.gillen@gmail.com Cade Gillen
12035 Caitlyn 8312950235 caitlynverduzco04@gmail.com Caitlyn Verduzco
12032 Casey 8313344790 caseylcooper@pacbell.net Casey Cooper
60212 Cassidy 8312479146 artimis12ca@yahoo.com Cassidy O’Brien-Kerr
12049 Chloe 8312384979 chloeblack1998@gmail.com Chloe Black
12996 Emma 8312394738 hollenbeckemma@gmail.com Emma Hollenbeck
10891 Erik 7194849983 ebullard30@gmail.com Erik Bullard
31351 Gavin 8313342711 gavinsmith987@gmail.com Gavin Smith
31365 Isabella 8313346280 voutosi99@gmail.com Isabella Voutos
12056 Jackson 8317060683 jack.ob@hotmail.com Sean O’Brien
41514 Jacob 8313454068 jakeutic@gmail.com Jacob Utic
10255 James 8313343489 jamesblackburn70@gmail.com James Blackburn
12019 Jared 8313315062 jaredbrownstein0@gmail.com Jared Brownstein
12062 Jason 8316005992 jason.hurvitz@gmail.com Jason Hurvitz
31593 Jenny 8313349262 jennifer.brianna.1@gmail.com Jennifer Johnston
31290 Jianna 8312476413 jianna324@gmail.com Jianna Andrews
400252 Jordan 0 jordan@dllrainwear.com Jordan Mealiffe
10302 Julissa 8313451763 julissita0408@gmail.com Julissa DeLaTorre
31494 Kaden 8315665466 ballkaden@gmail.com Kaden Ball
11357 Majixkai 8313251849 majixkai@yahoo.com Majixkai Welsh
41490 Makaila 8312460599 makailajoypryor@gmail.com Makaila Pryor
41449 Marissa 8317136946 marissaespinola10@yahoo.com Marissa Espinola
400212 Max 8315663809 Max_cados@yahoo.com Maxwell Cados
12283 Melina 8317061556 melina01@comcast.net Melina Summers
13214 Molly 5125869119 boltm@scottsvalleyusd.org Molly Bolt
41593 Natalie 8313259528 naendres@aol.com Natalie Endres
400198 Nathan 8313313610 nathan.pisciotta@gmail.com Nathan Pisciotta
400258 Neil 8313340575 neil.pacella@yahoo.com Neil Pacella
10662 Noah 8314289045 bassinoah1@gmail.com Noah Bassi
60223 Ross 0 ross.s.vaughan@gmail.com Ross Vaughan
12060 Ryan 8315886582 rjprimary@yahoo.com Ryan Johnston
400190 Sarah 0 sarebear950@gmail.com Sarah Johnson
10155 Sheena 8312461650 sheena.alfie@gmail.com Sheena Gee
400438 Skylar 8315880064 skylarsacoolas@yahoo.com Skylar Sacoolas
31306 Tanner 0 tannergilton@gmail.com Tanner Gilton
12055 Travis 8317137343 travis.daniel.lane@gmail.com Travis Lane
400199 Trevor 8315883062 Ponost@scottsvalleyusd.org Trevor Ponos
41513 Turner 8317137733 Emma Turner
60222 Venny 8317139293 venny_petrini@yahoo.com Venny Petrini
400201 Vineha 8317836886 vineha.ramesh@gmail.com Vineha Ramesh
60221 Will 8313599258 Parkerwill16@yahoo.com William Parker